Rod Madocks

Rod Madocks is also the author of the novel No Way To Say Goodbye (2009), shortlisted for the Crime Writers’ Association John Creasey Dagger Award, a collection of short stories, Ship of Fools (2013), and the novel Babbicam (2015).

Books by Shoestring Press

Our Tan: Memoir of a Destroyed Life

The Rising Flame: Remembering Sidney Keyes