John Greening

John Greening has published 10 collections since 1982, most recently The Home Key (Shoestring Press, 2003) and received a Cholmondeley award in 2008.

He is also a Bridport Prize winner, Eric Gregory judge, poetry school tutor, reviewer for the TLS and author of books on Yeats, Hardy, Ted Hughes and the first world war poets. His play about Lindbergh was staged in the USA in 2002.

Visit John Greening’s website.

Books by Shoestring Press:

Vapour Trails

Iceland Spar

Omm Sety

The Home Key