Colette Bryce

Colette Bryce’s most recent collection of three is Self-Portrait in the Dark (2008). Her books have received several awards, including the Aldeburgh Prize and the Strong Award, and individual poems have won the National Poetry Competition (2003) and the Academi Cardiff International (2007). She received a Cholmondeley Award in 2010.

Books by Shoestring Press

In Your Own Time